Pakistan Society of Neurosurgery Presents Luis Borba. Wednesday 5 pm Pak time, 8 am EST LIVE ONLINE

Webinar # 23 Craniopharyngiomas by Luis Borba (Brazil) Time: May 13, 2020 08:00 AM (US GMT -4) 09:00 AM (Brazil (GMT -3) 12:00 PM (GMT +0) 05:00 PM (GMT +5) Join Zoom Meeting

https://zoom.us/j/911171

68535 Meeting ID: 911 1716 8535

Comments are closed.

Page generated in 0.368 seconds. Stats plugin by www.blog.ca
View My Stats