site stats

начало в ближайшее время в 16:00 по московскому времени Wed, 4 pm Moscow, 9 am EST, Добро пожаловать в нейрохирургию для студентов-медиков и клинических ординаторов, “Building Foundations for Med Students/Young Neurosurgery Residents

WEDNESDAY

(IN RUSSIAN!)

 

 

,4 pm Moscow Time, 9 am EST, 6:30 pm IST, 9 pm CHINA, 10 pm JAPAN……………………..

Welcome to Neurosurgery for Medical Students and Clinical Residents.

The purpose of organizing these lectures is to help build your foundational knowledge. Understanding basics, analyzing core concepts and solving clinical questions will all help you become the Neurosurgeon you aspire to be inshallah ! Whether you choose to ace the USMLE, MCCQE, PLAB, AMC or the Russian Accreditation Exam you will need to prepare yourself from the start.

I, Dr Mila, would love to see you interactively participating and learning in my lectures !

ZOOM LINK: https://shorturl.at/bcuW0

Добро пожаловать в нейрохирургию для студентов-медиков и клинических ординаторов. Цель организации этих лекций – помочь вам получить базовые знания. Понимание основ, анализ основных концепций и решение клинических вопросов — все это поможет вам стать нейрохирургом, которым вы мечтаете, иншаллах! Независимо от того, решите ли вы сдать экзамен USMLE, MCCQE, PLAB, AMC или российский аккредитационный экзамен, вам нужно будет подготовиться с самого начала.
Я, доктор Мила, хотела бы видеть вас интерактивно участвующими и обучающимися на моих лекциях!

ZOOM LINK: https://shorturl.at/bcuW0

Comments are closed.