Sunday, two presentations by noted Neurosurgeons for the ACNS Neurosurgical Students Society at 5:30 pm IST, 8 a.m. EST

Salman Sharif MD, left, and Nikolai Peev MD, right

Sunday, two presentations by noted Neurosurgeons will be done LIVE on www.Neurosurgical.tv.  At 5:00 pm Pakistan time, 8 a.m. EST, famed Spinal Neurosurgeon, Salman Sharif MD, will speak on “Endoscopic Neurosurgery”.  Here is a previously done presentation done by Dr. Sharif, televised by Neurosurgical.TV in February, 2017.

And at 6:00 pm Pakistan time, Nikolai Peev MD, Neurosurgeon from Bulgaria, currently practicing in Ireland, will lecture on “The Concept of Minimally Invasive Spine Surgery”.  Here’s a presentation by Dr. Peev in the Karachi Spine Conference

One Comment

  1. Pingback: Sunday 7 am EST, 5:30 pm IST, ACNS Neurosurgical Students Society Has 3 Great Presenters – Neurosurgical.TV

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

View My Stats