Italian Neurosurgery Conference “Decompressive Craniectomy, & C-Spine Instability”

Friday, morning, starting at 7 a.m. EST,, or Noon, CET we will televise a Conference on “Decompressive Craniectomy and Cervical Spine Instability”, from Parma Italy., directed by Corrado Iaccarino MD.

Featured in the Conference is a talk by Iype Cherian MD, done remotely from Nepal, on “Cisternostomy”, at 5 pm CET, or 11 a.m. EST.

Here is the schedule; it is all in Italian!

FRIDAY 24th MARCH

 

IYPE CHERIAN MD

Remotely from Nepal

“CISTERNOSTOMY”


 

SATURDAY 25TH MARCH

(CLICK TO DOWNLOAD POWER POINT PRESENTED)

“INSTABILITY CRITERIA FOR CERVICAL INJURY”

F. Guida MD

“ANTERIOR C2”

M. Vitali MD

“OCCIPITAL CERVICAL FIXATION”

C. Bernucci MD

“POSTERIOR CERVICAL STABILIZATION C1 AND C2”

A. Barbanera MD

“POSTERIOR CERVICAL STABILIZATION C3-C7”

F. Tartara MD

“CAGE DISCECTOMY WITH ANTERIOR PLATE”

G. Innocenzi MD

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

View My Stats